Tags

, , , ,

I know I’ve been missing in action for a while, and I apologize for that. Much of my time has been dedicated to completing the painting I’m donating to the silent auction of this Saturday’s Project Osmosis annual benefit. Yes, I said Saturday! That means you just have today and tomorrow to get your ticket online. Tickets can also be purchased at the door for the last minute folks (and you know who you are). See the flyer below for details.

The best way to see the big unveiling of this vibrant painting I’ve been working so hard on is to simply show up. Hopefully you’ll like it so much you just have to have it in your home or work space to uses as a source of inspiration. Who knows, I may even bid on it myself. All bids and contributions (including the entrance donation) go toward providing scholarships, computers and art supplies to students interesting in pursing careers in the design field.

Remember, if you can’t make the Project Osmosis event donations are always welcomed. A sincere “Thank you” goes out to those of you who have already purchased your tickets and have sent in donations to support this worthy cause. You are greatly appreciated.

See ya on Saturday!

Marti

Photo: http://www.artstyleonline.com

